EU Institutions Puzzle

Who has the power within the EU? How do EU policies come into being? How can I influence EU decision-making? This puzzle introduces the different EU institutions and visualizes their responsibilities.

The puzzle illustrates of the four EU institutions: the European Commission, the European Council, the Council of the EU and the European Parliament. It introduces these important bodies, visualizes each institution’s responsibilities and enables a playfull getting-to-know of the EU’s legislative procedures.

The puzzle is part of the institutions workshop of our EU-Crash-Courses and entails the puzzle pieces as well as the completed puzzle.